Data ingestion from Okta delayed
Incident Report for Expel, Inc.
Resolved
Data ingestion from our Okta integration is working again and all pending data has been ingested.
Posted 8 months ago. Feb 15, 2019 - 02:05 EST
Investigating
Data ingestion from our Okta integration has been delayed since approximately 10 PM ET Feb 14 (03:00 UTC Feb 15). We are investigating the cause of this issue. We will post our next update by 7 AM ET Feb 15 (12:00 UTC Feb 15). All data that is delayed by this issue will be ingested and analyzed once this problem is resolved.
Posted 8 months ago. Feb 15, 2019 - 00:56 EST
This incident affected: Alert ingestion.